Video Gallery – 2022

Watch the archive of the entire 2022 Weigh-in at the GRAHA Walleye Shootout Facebook page


2022 GRAHA Walleye Shootout Champions!

Anderson and Topper survive the hot seat to win their second GRAHA Walleye Shootout Title!

Congrats to the 2022 GRAHA Walleye Shootout Champions Brock Anderson and Randy Topper with an amazing weight of 47.98 pounds!

The GRAHA Walleye Shootout champions Anderson and Topper discuss their enjoyment of fishing together in this event and the joy of winning it for a second time.

Presenting Sponsor Grand Rapids State Bank Videos

Nate Lloyd from presenting sponsor Grand Rapids State Bank welcomes the teams and discusses their long-term sponsorship of the event.

Platinum Sponsor Rays Sport & Marine Videos

Announcement of the raffle winners including the annual boat raffle from Platinum Sponsor Ray's Sport and Marine.

Check-in videos from several of the anglers at the 2022 GRAHA Walleye Shootout.

Forrest Leitch and Alan Nelson Check-in Video

Dean Roll and Tim Graupmann Check-in Video

Randy Topper and Brock Anderson Check-in Video

Lance Bainville and David Mattison Check-in Video

Dan Demenge and Tyler Olson Check-in Video

Jamie and Lynn Harker Check-in Video

Dylan Maki and Joe Bricko Check-in Video

Kahle Olson and Jake Zuspann Check-in Video

Lex Fuller and James Foehrenbacher Check-in Video

Tyler Kasper and Craig Pierce Check-in Video

Gordon and Easton Fothergill Check-in Video

Nate Leininger and Nick Willardson Check-in Video

2022 GRAHA Walleye Shootout Blastoff

Videos from the water

Andy's early report from the water. Looks like good fishing so far.

Andy's mid-morning report from the Ray's Sport & Marine pontoon boat.

Boat #38 Nate Leininger and Nick Willardson stick a nice Walleye.

Boat #35 Jamie Harker and Lynn Harker land a nice fish.

Videos and interviews from the rules meeting

Interview with Forrest Leitch and Alan Nelson

Interview with George and Dominic Broberg

Interview with John and Gavin Forrest

Interview with Dean and Toby Kvalevog

Interview with defending champions Dylan Maki and Joe Bricko.